List of construction companies in Lagos

images-25

I specialized on Logistics and planning in any production company . My goal is to provide excellent planning and offer a unique logistics Services in any terrain of challenges to get the desire goal of my organization, through a team work and passionate services delivery. To ensure that company operation is taken care, from “Start to Finish” I have my first and secondary degree education in Lagos . Presently, I work as Operation and Logistics Manager of a Pharmaceutical company in Lagos ( Mainland ). Here is my contacts; for any logistics related positions and consulting ;

I am Josephine Buseni (AAT, HND Acct and ACA in view), graduated 2013 from Lagos State Polytechnic. I desire to build a successful career in a dynamic and challenging work environment which is filled with leaders who place continuous professional development in the for. I am computer literate and have a good advanced knowledge of Ms Excel. I will appreciate if I can be opportune to have an Auditing Firm here in Lagos to help me increase myself in the field of accounting.

I am a graduate from the University of Lagos, DLI, Lagos State, I have BSc in Accounting, 5 months experience in Book Keeping, Account & Receivable Executive, 6 years experience in Personal/Executive Assistant and a year experience in Shippping Company. I am looking for a platform where i can improve my skills and gain experience and try my best to contribute to the growth of the organization.

Leave a Reply

